en to zh_CN translation catalogue (316 entries)

en: 
    
    Choose an option to give Sway access to your hardware
zh_CN: 1
    
    
    選擇一個選項以提供 Sway 對您硬件的訪問權

en: 
    
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
zh_CN: ��
    
    選擇圖形驅動程式或留空以安裝開源驅動程

en: 
     Choose an object from the list, and select one of the available actions for it to execute
zh_CN: ��
    從列表中選擇一個對象，並選擇要執行的操

en: 
     Fill the desired values for a new subvolume
zh_CN: ��
     填寫新子卷所需的�

en: 
    Define a new user
zh_CN: �
    
    定義一個新使用�

en: 
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
zh_CN: �
    
    
    選擇圖形驅動程式或留空以安裝開源驅動程

en: 
    This is your chosen configuration:
zh_CN: ��
    這是您選擇的配置

en:     Please submit this issue (and file) to https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/issues
zh_CN: ��    請將此問題（以及文件）提交到 https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/iss

en:  ! Formatting {} in
zh_CN: es ! 正在格式化 {} �

en:  * Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
zh_CN: �  * 分割區掛載點是相對於安裝內部的，例如 boot 應該為 /boot

en:  - Disable/Default : 0 ( Disables parallel downloading, allows only 1 download at a time )
zh_CN: ��  - 禁用/默認：0（禁用並行下載，同時只允許 1 个下載

en:  - Maximum value   : {max_downloads} ( Allows {max_downloads} parallel downloads, allows {max_downloads+1} downloads at a time )
zh_CN: �� - 最大值：{max_downloads}（允許 {max_downloads} 个並行下載，同時允許 {max_downloads+1} 个下載

en:  - Minimum value   : 1 ( Allows 1 parallel download, allows 2 downloads at a time )
zh_CN: ��  - 最小值：1（允許 1 个並行下載，同時允許 2 个下載

en:  Subvolume :{:16}
zh_CN: �� 子卷 :{:

en:  mounted at {:16}
zh_CN: 6} 掛載在 {:

en:  with option {}
zh_CN: 6} 與選項

en: (default)
zh_CN: {}（默認

en: A very basic installation that allows you to customize Arch Linux as you see fit.
zh_CN: ��一個非常基本的安裝，允許您根據需要自定義 Arch Linux

en: Abort
zh_CN: ��中

en: Add
zh_CN: ��新

en: Add a user
zh_CN: ��新增一個使用

en: Add interface
zh_CN: ��新增接

en: Add profile
zh_CN: ��新增配置文

en: Add subvolume
zh_CN: ��新增子

en: Add:
zh_CN: ��新增

en: Adding partition....
zh_CN: ��新增分割區.

en: Additional packages
zh_CN: ..額外套

en: All open-source (default)
zh_CN: ��全部開源（默認

en: All settings will be reset, are you sure?
zh_CN: ��所有設置將被重新設置，你確定嗎

en: And one more time for verification:
zh_CN: ��請再輸入一次以進行驗證

en: Any additional users to install (leave blank for no users):
zh_CN: ��要新增的其他使用者（留空表示不新建其他使用者）

en: Any modifications to the existing setting will reset the disk layout!
zh_CN: ��對現有設置的任何修改都將重置硬碟佈局

en: Archinstall language
zh_CN: ��Archinstall 語

en: Archinstall requires root privileges to run. See --help for more.
zh_CN: ��Archinstall 需要 root 權限才能運行。有關更多信息，請參閱 --help

en: Are you sure you want to reset this setting?
zh_CN: ��您確定要重置此設置嗎

en: Assign mount-point for a partition
zh_CN: ��為分割區分配掛載

en: Assign mountpoint
zh_CN: ��分配掛載

en: Audio
zh_CN: ��音

en: Automatic time sync (NTP)
zh_CN: ��自動同步時間 (N

en: Back
zh_CN: P)返

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: ��引導加載程

en: Bus-type
zh_CN: ��匯流排類

en: CTRL+C to reset
zh_CN: ��按 CTRL+C 以重

en: Cancel
zh_CN: ��取

en: Change filesystem
zh_CN: ��更改文件系

en: Change password
zh_CN: ��修改密

en: Choose a bootloader
zh_CN: ��選擇引導程

en: Choose an audio server
zh_CN: ��請選擇音訊伺服

en: Choose which configuration to save
zh_CN: ��選擇要保存的配

en: Choose which kernels to use or leave blank for default "{}"
zh_CN: ��選擇要使用的内核或留空以使用默認值“{}

en: Choose which locale encoding to use
zh_CN: ��選擇要使用的區域編

en: Choose which locale language to use
zh_CN: ��選擇要使用的區域語

en: Choose which optional additional repositories to enable
zh_CN: ��選擇要啟用的可選附加

en: Choose which servers to install, if none then a minimal installation will be done
zh_CN: ��選擇要安裝的顯示伺服器，如果沒有，則進行最小安

en: Clear/Delete all partitions
zh_CN: ��清除/刪除所有分割

en: Configuration
zh_CN: ��配

en: Configured {} interfaces
zh_CN: ��已配置的 {} 接

en: Confirm and exit
zh_CN: ��確認並退

en: Continue
zh_CN: ��繼

en: Copy
zh_CN: ��複

en: Copy ISO network configuration to installation
zh_CN: ��將 ISO 中的網路設置複製到安裝

en: Copy to new key:
zh_CN: ��複製到新密鑰

en: Copy to:
zh_CN: ��複製到

en: Create a new partition
zh_CN: ��創建新分割

en: Create a required super-user with sudo privileges:
zh_CN: ��創建具有 sudo 權限的超級使用者

en: Create your own
zh_CN: ��創建自己

en: Current free sectors on device {}:
zh_CN: ��目前 {} 設備上的可用區塊

en: Current partition layout
zh_CN: ��目前的分割區配

en: Current profile selection
zh_CN: ��當前分割區佈

en: Define users with sudo privilege, by username:
zh_CN: ��以用戶名定義具有 sudo 權限的使用者

en: Define users with sudo privilege:
zh_CN: ��定義具有 sudo 權限的使用者

en: Delete
zh_CN: ��刪

en: Delete User
zh_CN: ��刪除使用

en: Delete a partition
zh_CN: ��刪除一個分割

en: Delete interface
zh_CN: ��刪除接

en: Delete partition
zh_CN: ��刪除一個分割

en: Delete profile
zh_CN: ��刪除配置文

en: Delete subvolume
zh_CN: ��刪除子

en: Desired hostname for the installation:
zh_CN: ��請輸入安裝後預期使用的主機名稱（hostname）

en: Device
zh_CN: ��裝

en: Disk configuration
zh_CN: ��硬碟配

en: Disk encryption
zh_CN: ��硬碟加

en: Disk layout
zh_CN: ��磁盤佈

en: Do you really want to abort?
zh_CN: ��您真的要中止嗎

en: Drive(s)
zh_CN: ��硬

en: ESC to skip
zh_CN: ��按 ESC 鍵以跳

en: Edit
zh_CN: ��編

en: Edit interface
zh_CN: ��編輯接

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: ��編輯配置文

en: Edit subvolume
zh_CN: ��編輯子

en: Edit {}:
zh_CN: ��編輯 {

en: Edit:
zh_CN: : 編輯

en: Either root-password or at least 1 superuser must be specified
zh_CN: ��必須指定 root 密碼或至少 1 個超級使用

en: Either root-password or at least 1 user with sudo privileges must be specified
zh_CN: ��必須指定 root 密碼或至少 1 個具有 sudo 權限的使用

en: Encryption password
zh_CN: ��加密密

en: Encryption type
zh_CN: ��加密類

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition
zh_CN: ��請輸入您想要的分割區檔案系統類

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition:
zh_CN: ��為分區選擇所需的文件系統類型

en: Enter a directory for the configuration(s) to be saved:
zh_CN: ��輸入要保存配置的目錄

en: Enter a encryption password for {}
zh_CN: ��輸入 {} 的加密密

en: Enter a password:
zh_CN: ��輸入密碼

en: Enter a username to create an additional user (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: ��輸入用名以創建其他使用者（留空以跳過）

en: Enter disk encryption password (leave blank for no encryption):
zh_CN: ��輸入硬碟加密密碼（留空表示不加密）

en: Enter root password (leave blank to disable root):
zh_CN: ��輸入 root 密碼（留空以禁用 root）

en: Enter the IP and subnet for {} (example: 192.168.0.5/24):
zh_CN: ��請輸入 {} 的 IP 和子網路（例如：192.168.0.5/24）

en: Enter the end location (in parted units: s, GB, %, etc. ; ex: {}):
zh_CN: ��請輸入結束位置（以 parted 單位表示：s、GB、% 等等；例如：{}）

en: Enter the end sector of the partition (percentage or block number, default: {}):
zh_CN: ��輸入分割區的结束區塊（以百分比或區塊編號表示，默認：{}）

en: Enter the number of parallel downloads to be enabled.
     (Enter a value between 1 to {max_downloads})
    Note:
zh_CN: ��輸入要啟用的並行下載數。
      （輸入一個 1 到 {max_downloads} 之間的值）
    提示

en: Enter the root directory of the mounted devices:
zh_CN: ��輸入掛載裝置的根目錄

en: Enter the start location (in parted units: s, GB, %, etc. ; default: {}):
zh_CN: ��請輸入起始位置（以 parted 單位表示：s、GB、% 等等；預設值：{}）

en: Enter the start sector (default: {}):
zh_CN: ��輸入起始區塊（默認：{}）

en: Enter username (leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: ��輸入用戶名（留空以跳過）

en: Enter your DNS servers (space separated, blank for none):
zh_CN: ��請輸入您的 DNS 伺服器（以空格分隔，留空以跳過）

en: Enter your gateway (router) IP address or leave blank for none:
zh_CN: ��請輸入您的網關（路由器）IP 地址或留空以跳過

en: Environment type: {}
zh_CN: ��環境類型�

en: Error: Could not decode "{}" result as JSON:
zh_CN: {}錯誤：無法將“{}”結果解碼為 JSON

en: Error: Listing profiles on URL "{}" resulted in:
zh_CN: ��錯誤：在 URL “{}” 上列出設定檔案時出錯

en: Existing Partitions
zh_CN: ��新增分割區.

en: Finding possible directories to save configuration files ...
zh_CN: ..正在查找可能用於保存配置文件的目錄

en: For the best compatibility with your AMD hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or AMD / ATI options.
zh_CN: ..為了與您的 AMD 設備實現最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用開源或 AMD / ATI 選項

en: For the best compatibility with your Intel hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or Intel options.
zh_CN: ��為了與您的 Intel 設備實現最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用開源或 Intel 選項�

en: For the best compatibility with your Nvidia hardware, you may want to use the Nvidia proprietary driver.
zh_CN: �
    為了與您的 Nvidia 設備實現最佳兼容性，您可能需要使用 Nvidia 官方驅動程式�

en: Free space
zh_CN: �
    可用空

en: Graphics driver
zh_CN: ��圖形驅動程

en: Greeter
zh_CN: ��登錄管理

en: Hardware time and other post-configuration steps might be required in order for NTP to work.
    For more information, please check the Arch wiki
zh_CN: ��為了使 NTP 運作，可能需要硬體執行時間和其它設置後步驟。
    有關更多資訊，請查看 Arch w

en: Hostname
zh_CN: ki主機名

en: If mountpoint /boot is set, then the partition will also be marked as bootable.
zh_CN: ��如果設置了掛載點/boot，則該分區也將被標記為可引導

en: If you desire a web browser, such as firefox or chromium, you may specify it in the following prompt.
zh_CN: ��如果您想要一個網頁瀏覽器，例如 firefox 或 chromium，可以在下面的提示字元中指定

en: If you reset the device selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
zh_CN: ��如果重置硬碟選擇，當前硬碟佈局也將被重置。 您確定嗎

en: If you reset the harddrive selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
zh_CN: ��如果重置硬碟選擇，當前硬碟佈局也將被重置。 您確定嗎

en: Install
zh_CN: ��安

en: Install ({} config(s) missing)
zh_CN: ��安裝（缺少 {} 個配置

en: Installed packages
zh_CN: ��已安裝的套

en: Installs a minimal system as well as xorg and graphics drivers.
zh_CN: ��安裝最小系統以及 xorg 和圖形驅動程式

en: Invalid input! Try again with a valid input [1 to {max_downloads}, or 0 to disable]
zh_CN: ��輸入無效！ 請嘗試使用有效輸入重試 [1 到 {max_downloads}，或 0 到禁�

en: Kernels
zh_CN: �]内

en: Key:
zh_CN: ��密鑰

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: ��鍵盤佈

en: Locale encoding
zh_CN: ��區域編

en: Locale language
zh_CN: ��區域語

en: Manage btrfs subvolumes for current partition
zh_CN: ��管理當前分割區的 btrfs 子

en: Manage ordinary user accounts:
zh_CN: ��管理普通使用者帳號

en: Manage superuser accounts:
zh_CN: ��管理超級使用者帳號

en: Manual Partitioning
zh_CN: ��手動分

en: Manual configuration
zh_CN: ��手動配

en: Manual configuration setting must be a list
zh_CN: ��手動配置設置必須為一個列

en: Manual nic configuration with no auto DHCP requires an IP address
zh_CN: ��沒有自動 DHCP 的手動 nic 配置需要 IP 地

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as bootable (automatic for /boot)
zh_CN: ��將分割區標記/取消標記為可引导（自動為 /boot

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as compressed (btrfs only)
zh_CN: ��將分割區標記/取消標記為壓縮（僅限 btrfs

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as encrypted
zh_CN: ��將分割區標記/取消標記為加

en: Mark/Unmark a partition to be formatted (wipes data)
zh_CN: ��標記/取消標記要格式化的分割區（移除數據

en: Mark/Unmark as bootable
zh_CN: ��標記/取消標記分割區為可引

en: Mark/Unmark as compressed
zh_CN: ��將分割區標記/取消標記為壓

en: Mark/Unmark to be formatted (wipes data)
zh_CN: ��標記/取消標記要格式化的分割區（移除數據

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GB
zh_CN: ��/home 分割區的最小容量為：{}

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GiB
zh_CN: B
    /home 分割區的最小容量為：{}

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GB
zh_CN: B
    Arch Linux 分割區的最小容量為：{

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GiB
zh_CN: GBArch Linux 分割區的最小容量為：{

en: Mirror region
zh_CN: GB鏡像區

en: Missing configurations:
zh_CN: ��缺少配�

en: Mountpoint:
zh_CN: :
    掛載點

en: Network configuration
zh_CN: ��網路設

en: No HSM devices available
zh_CN: ��沒有可用的 HSM 設

en: No audio server
zh_CN: ��沒有音訊伺服

en: No configuration
zh_CN: ��無配

en: No iface specified for manual configuration
zh_CN: ��沒有為手動配置指定 if

en: No network configuration
zh_CN: ce無網路配

en: Not a valid directory: {}
zh_CN: ��不是有效的目錄�

en: Not configured, unavailable unless setup manually
zh_CN: {}未設置，除非手動設置，否則不可

en: Only packages such as base, base-devel, linux, linux-firmware, efibootmgr and optional profile packages are installed.
zh_CN: ��僅安裝基本套件，如 base、base-devel、linux、linux-firmware、efibootmgr 和選擇性的軟體設定套件

en: Optional repositories
zh_CN: ��可選目

en: Packages to be install with this profile (space separated, leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: ��編寫要安裝的套件（以空格分隔，留空以跳過）

en: Pacman is already running, waiting maximum 10 minutes for it to terminate.
zh_CN: ��Pacman 已經在運行，最多等候 10 分鐘直到其終止

en: Parallel Downloads
zh_CN: ��並行下

en: Partition
zh_CN: ��分割

en: Partition encryption
zh_CN: ��分割區加

en: Partition management: {}
zh_CN: ��分割區管理�

en: Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
zh_CN: {} * 分割區掛載點是相對於安裝内部的，例如 boot 應該為 /boot

en: Partitions
zh_CN: ��分割

en: Partitions to be encrypted
zh_CN: ��要加密的分割區

en: Password
zh_CN: ��密

en: Password for user "{}":
zh_CN: ��使用者“{}”的密碼

en: Please chose which greeter to install
zh_CN: ��請選擇要安裝的登錄管理

en: Please chose which greeter to install for the chosen profiles: {}
zh_CN: ��請選擇依據配置文件安裝的登錄管理器�

en: Pre-existing pacman lock never exited. Please clean up any existing pacman sessions before using archinstall.
zh_CN: {}預先存在的 pacman 鎖從未退出。請在使用 archinstall 之前清理所有現有的 pacman 工作階段

en: Pre-mounted configuration
zh_CN: ��預掛載配

en: Press Enter to continue.
zh_CN: ��按 Enter 以繼續

en: Profile
zh_CN: ��設定檔

en: Profile name:
zh_CN: ��配置文件名稱

en: Profiles
zh_CN: ��配置文

en: Profiles must have unique name, but profile definitions with duplicate name found: {}
zh_CN: ��配置文件必須具有唯一的名稱，但找到具有重新名稱的配置文件定義�

en: Promote/Demote user
zh_CN: {}升級/降級使用

en: Provides a selection of desktop environments and tiling window managers, e.g. gnome, kde, sway
zh_CN: ��提供一系列桌面環境和平鋪視窗管理器，例如 gnome, kde, s

en: Provides a selection of various server packages to install and enable, e.g. httpd, nginx, mariadb
zh_CN: ay提供一系列可供安裝和啟用的伺服器套件，例如 httpd、nginx、mari

en: Re-using partition instance: {}
zh_CN: db重複使用分割區實例�

en: Remove all newly added partitions
zh_CN: {}創建新分割

en: Root password
zh_CN: ��Root 密

en: Save
zh_CN: ��保

en: Save all
zh_CN: ��全部保

en: Save and exit
zh_CN: ��保存並退

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: ��保存配

en: Save disk layout
zh_CN: ��保存硬碟佈

en: Save user configuration
zh_CN: ��保存使用者配

en: Save user credentials
zh_CN: ��保存使用者憑

en: Select a FIDO2 device to use for HSM
zh_CN: ��選擇要用於 HSM 的 FIDO2 設

en: Select a mount point :
zh_CN: ��選擇掛載點

en: Select a partitioning option
zh_CN: ��刪除一個分割

en: Select a timezone
zh_CN: ��選擇時

en: Select an action for '{}'
zh_CN: ��為“{}”選擇一個操

en: Select an execution mode
zh_CN: ��選擇執行模

en: Select directory (or directories) for saving configuration files
zh_CN: ��選擇用於保存配置文件的目錄（或多個目錄

en: Select disk encryption option
zh_CN: ��選擇硬盤加密選

en: Select interface to add
zh_CN: ��選擇要新增的接

en: Select keyboard layout
zh_CN: ��選擇鍵盤佈

en: Select one network interface to configure
zh_CN: ��請選擇要設定的網路介

en: Select one of the disks or skip and use /mnt as default
zh_CN: ��選擇一個硬碟或跳過並使用 /mnt 作為默認

en: Select one of the regions to download packages from
zh_CN: ��請選擇一個地區以下載軟體套

en: Select one of the values shown below:
zh_CN: ��選擇如下所示的值之一

en: Select one or more devices to use and configure
zh_CN: ��選擇一個或多個硬碟来使用和配

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: ��選擇要使用和設定的硬碟（可多選

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
zh_CN: ��選擇一個或多個硬碟来使用和配�

en: Select one or more of the options below:
zh_CN: �
    選擇以下一個或多個選項

en: Select the desired subvolume options
zh_CN: ��選擇所需的子卷選

en: Select what to do with
    {}
zh_CN: ��請選擇要執行的操作

en: Select what to do with each individual drive (followed by partition usage)
zh_CN: {}依序選擇硬碟（並設定分割佈局

en: Select what you wish to do with the selected block devices
zh_CN: ��選擇您希望對所選區塊裝置執行的操

en: Select where to mount partition (leave blank to remove mountpoint):
zh_CN: ��請選擇掛載分割區的位置（留空以移除掛載點）

en: Select which filesystem your main partition should use
zh_CN: ��請選擇您的主要分割區應該使用哪種檔案系統

en: Select which mode to configure for "{}" or skip to use default mode "{}"
zh_CN: ��請選擇要為“{}”設定的模式或直接使用預設模式“{}

en: Select which partitions to encrypt
zh_CN: ��選擇要加密的分割區

en: Select which partitions to mark for formatting:
zh_CN: ��選擇要標記為格式化的分割區

en: Select your desired desktop environment
zh_CN: ��選擇您想要的桌面環

en: Services to be enabled with this profile (space separated, leave blank to skip):
zh_CN: ��編寫要啟用的附加服務（以空格分隔，留空以跳過）

en: Set desired filesystem for a partition
zh_CN: ��為分割區設置所需的文件系

en: Set desired subvolumes on a btrfs partition
zh_CN: ��在 btrfs 分割區上設置所需的子

en: Set subvolumes
zh_CN: ��刪除子

en: Set/Modify the below options
zh_CN: ��請設置/修改以下選

en: Should "{}" be a superuser (sudo)?
zh_CN: ��是否將“{}”設置為超級使用者（sudo）

en: Should this profile be enabled for installation?
zh_CN: ��是否啟用此配置文件進行安裝

en: Should this user be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: ��這個使用者應該成為超級使用者（sudoer）嗎

en: Should {} be a superuser (sudoer)?
zh_CN: ��是否將{}設置为超級使用者（sudoer）

en: Size
zh_CN: ��大

en: Subvolume mountpoint
zh_CN: ��子卷掛載

en: Subvolume name
zh_CN: ��子卷

en: Subvolume name :
zh_CN: ��子卷名

en: Subvolume options
zh_CN: ��子卷選

en: Suggest partition layout
zh_CN: ��建議分割區佈

en: Superuser account
zh_CN: ��超級使用者帳

en: Swap
zh_CN: ��交換空

en: Sway needs access to your seat (collection of hardware devices i.e. keyboard, mouse, etc)
zh_CN: ��Sway 需要訪問您的用戶環境（硬體設備的集合，例如鍵盤，滑鼠等

en: TAB to select
zh_CN: ��按 TAB 以選

en: The font should be stored as {}
zh_CN: ��字體應儲存為

en: The password you are using seems to be weak,
zh_CN: {}您使用的密碼似乎很�

en: The password you are using seems to be weak, are you sure you want to use it?
zh_CN: �,您使用的密碼似乎很弱，您確定要使用嗎

en: The profile name you entered is already in use. Try again
zh_CN: ��您輸入的配置文件名稱已被使用。請重

en: The proprietary Nvidia driver is not supported by Sway. It is likely that you will run into issues, are you okay with that?
zh_CN: ��Sway 不支持 Nvidia 的官方驅動。您可能會遇到一些問題，您確定要繼續嗎

en: The selected drives do not have the minimum capacity required for an automatic suggestion
zh_CN: ��所選硬碟沒有自動建議所需的最小容�

en: The username you entered is invalid. Try again
zh_CN: �
    您輸入的用戶名無效。請重

en: This is a list of pre-programmed default_profiles
zh_CN: ��這是預設的默認配置文件列

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
zh_CN: ��以下是預編程設置檔案的列表，它們可以使安裝桌面環境等更加容

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles_bck, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
zh_CN: ��以下是預編程設置檔案的列表，它們可以使安裝桌面環境等更加容

en: This option enables the number of parallel downloads that can occur during installation
zh_CN: ��此選項啟用安裝期間可能發生的並行下載

en: This partition is currently encrypted, to format it a filesystem has to be specified
zh_CN: ��此分區當前已被加密，要將其格式化必須先指定文件系

en: This will remove all newly added partitions, continue?
zh_CN: ��這將刪除所有新增的分割區，是否繼續

en: Timezone
zh_CN: ��時

en: To be able to use this translation, please install a font manually that supports the language.
zh_CN: ��為了能夠使用此翻譯，請手動安裝支持該語言的字體

en: Total length: {}
zh_CN: ��總長度�

en: Total sectors: {}
zh_CN: {}總區塊數�

en: Unable to fetch profile from specified url: {}
zh_CN: {}無法從指定的 URL 獲取配置文件�

en: Unknown
zh_CN: {}未

en: Unknown nic type: {}. Possible values are {}
zh_CN: ��未知網卡類型：{}。 可能的值為

en: Use CTRL+C to reset current selection
zh_CN: {}使用 CTRL+C 可重置當前選�

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: �
    按 ESC 鍵以跳

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: ��按 ESC 鍵以跳�

en: Use ESC to skip
zh_CN: �
    按 ESC 鍵以跳�

en: Use HSM to unlock encrypted drive
zh_CN: 
    
    使用 HSM 解鎖加密硬

en: Use NetworkManager (necessary for configuring internet graphically in GNOME and K
zh_CN: ��使用 NetworkManager（在 GNOME 和 KDE 透過圖形界面設置網際網路連線所需

en: E) | Use a best-effort default partition lay
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 使用最佳的預設分割佈

en: ut | User Name
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 用戶名

en: :  | User acco
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 使用者帳

en: nt | Username for required superuser with sudo privilege
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 請輸入需要超級使用者的使用者名稱（sudo 權限）

en: :  | Valu
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 值

en: :  | Verifying that additional packages exist (this might take a few secon
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 驗證是否存在其它套件（這可能需要幾秒鐘

en: s) | Wipe all selected drives and use a best-effort default partition lay
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 移除所有選定的硬碟並使用最佳的預設分割佈

en: ut | Would you like to chroot into the newly created installation and perform post-installation configurati
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您想 chroot 進入新創建的安裝並執行安裝後的配置嗎

en: n? | Would you like to create a separate partition for /ho
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您想為 /home 創建一個單獨的分割區嗎

en: e? | Would you like to use BTRFS compressi
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您想使用 BTRFS 壓縮嗎

en: n? | Would you like to use BTRFS subvolumes with a default structu
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您想使用具有默認結構的 BTRFS 子卷嗎

en: e? | Would you like to use GRUB as a bootloader instead of systemd-bo
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您希望使用 GRUB 作為開機引導程式，而不是 systemd-boot 嗎

en: t? | Would you like to use automatic time synchronization (NTP) with the default time server
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 是否要對默認時間伺服器使用自動時間同步 (NTP)�

en: ?
     | Would you like to use swap on zr
zh_CN[0]: �
zh_CN[1]: 您想在 zram 上使用交換分割區（swap）嗎

en: m? | Write additional packages to install (space separated, leave blank to skip
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 請輸入您要安裝的其它套件（以空格分隔，留空以跳過）

en: :  | You can skip selecting a drive and partitioning and use whatever drive-setup is mounted at /mnt (experiment
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您可以跳過選擇硬碟和分割區並使用任一掛載在 /mnt 的硬碟設置（實驗性

en: l) | You decided to skip harddrive selection
    and will use whatever drive-setup is mounted at {} (experimental)
    WARNING: Archinstall won't check the suitability of this setup
    Do you wish to contin
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您決定跳過硬碟選擇
    並將使用掛載在 {}（實驗性）上任一的硬碟設置
    警告：Archinstall 不會檢查此設置的適用性
    您想繼續嗎

en: e? | You need to enter a valid fs-type in order to continue. See `man parted` for valid fs-type
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 您需要輸入有效的文件系統類型才能繼續。有關有效的文件系統類型，請參閱 `man parted`

en: s. | [!] A log file has been created here:
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: [!] 日誌文件已在此處創建�

en: {} | [!] A log file has been created here: {}
zh_CN[0]: {}
zh_CN[1]: [!] 日誌文件已在此處創建：{}

en: {} | [Default value: 0]
zh_CN[0]: {}
zh_CN[1]: [默認值: 0]

en: >  | are you sure you want to use
zh_CN[0]: >
zh_CN[1]: 您確定要使用它嗎

en: t? | moder
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 一

en: te
zh_CN: ��

en: no | set:
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 設置�

en: ng | very w
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: 非常

en: ak | w
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: ak |
zh_CN[0]: ��

en: es | {}
    
    Select by index which partition to mount wh
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請依據索引選擇要掛載的分割區以及掛載

en: re | {}
    
    Select by index which partitions to del
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請根據索引選擇欲刪除的分割

en: te | {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as boota
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請選擇要標記為可引導的分割

en: le | {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as encryp
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請選擇要加密的分割

en: ed | {}
    
    Select which partition to mask for formatt
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請選擇要格式化的分割

en: ng | {}
    
    Select which partition to set a filesystem
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    請選擇要設置為文件系統的分割

en: on | {}
    
    Select which partition to set subvolumes
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    
    選擇要在哪個分割區上設置子

en: on | {}
    contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you su
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {}
    包含佇列的分割區，這將刪除這些分割區，您確定嗎

en: e? | {} contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you su
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: {} 包含佇列分割區，這將刪除這些分割區，您確定嗎

en: e? | ← B
zh_CN[0]: ��
zh_CN[1]: ← 返
