en to ko translation catalogue (239 entries)

en: 
    
    Select a graphics driver or leave blank to install all open-source drivers
ko: 1
    
    
    모든 오픈 소스 드라이버를 설치하려면 그래픽 드라이버를 선택하거나 공백으로 두세

en: 
     Choose an object from the list, and select one of the available actions for it to execute
ko: ��
    목록에서 개체를 선택하고 실행 가능한 작업 중 하나를 선택하세

en: 
     Fill the desired values for a new subvolume
ko: ��
     새 하위 볼륨에 대해 원하는 값 채우�

en: 
    Define a new user
ko:  
    
    새 사용자 정�

en: 
    This is your chosen configuration:
ko: �
    
    선택된 구�

en:     Please submit this issue (and file) to https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/issues
ko: �:    이 문제(및 파일)를 https://github.com/archlinux/archinstall/issues 에 제출하세

en:  * Partition mount-points are relative to inside the installation, the boot would be /boot as an example.
ko: �� * 파티션 마운트 포인트는 설치 내부를 기준으로 하며 예를 들어 부팅은 /boot 입니�

en:  - Disable/Default : 0 ( Disables parallel downloading, allows only 1 download at a time )
ko: �. - 비활성화/기본 : - ( 병렬 다운로드 비활성화, 한 번에 1 개의 다운로드만 허�

en:  - Maximum value   : {} ( Allows {} parallel downloads, allows {} downloads at a time )
ko:  ) - 최댓값   : {} ( {} 개의 병렬 다운로드 허용, 한 번에 {} 개의 다운로드 허�

en:  - Minimum value   : 1 ( Allows 1 parallel download, allows 2 downloads at a time )
ko:  ) - 최솟값   : 1 ( 1 개의 병렬 다운로드 허용, 한 번에 2 개의 다운로드 허�

en:  Subvolume :{:16}
ko:  ) 하위 볼륨 :{:

en:  mounted at {:16}
ko: 6} {:16} 에 마운트

en:  with option {}
ko: �� 옵션 {} 와 함

en: (default)
ko: ��(기�

en: A very basic installation that allows you to customize Arch Linux as you see fit.
ko: �)Arch Linux를 원하는 대로 커스터마이징할 수 있는 매우 기본적인 설치입니�

en: Abort
ko: �.중

en: Add
ko: ��추

en: Add a user
ko: ��사용자 추

en: Add interface
ko: ��인터페이스 추

en: Add subvolume
ko: ��하위 볼륨 추

en: Add:
ko: ��추가�

en: Adding partition....
ko: : 파티션 추가 중.

en: Additional packages
ko: ..추가 패키

en: All open-source (default)
ko: ��전부 오픈소스 (기본�

en: And one more time for verification:
ko: �)확인을 위해 한번 �

en: Any additional users to install (leave blank for no users):
ko: : 설치할 추가 사용자(없는 경우 비워 둠

en: Any modifications to the existing setting will reset the disk layout!
ko: : 기존 설정을 수정하면 디스크 레이아웃이 재설정됩니�

en: Archinstall language
ko: �!Archinstall 언

en: Are you sure you want to reset this setting?
ko: ��정말 설정을 초기화 하시겠습니�

en: Assign mount-point for a partition
ko: �?파티션에 대한 마운트 지점 할

en: Audio
ko: ��오디

en: Automatic time sync (NTP)
ko: ��시간 자동 동기화 (N

en: Bootloader
ko: P)부트로

en: Bus-type
ko: ��버스 타

en: CTRL+C to reset
ko: ��CTRL+C 로 재설

en: Cancel
ko: ��취

en: Change password
ko: ��비밀번호 변

en: Choose a bootloader
ko: ��부트로더를 선택하세

en: Choose an audio server
ko: ��오디오 서버를 선택하세

en: Choose which configuration to save
ko: ��저장할 구성을 선택하세

en: Choose which kernels to use or leave blank for default "{}"
ko: ��사용할 커널을 선택하시거나 기본 커널인 "{}" 을(를) 사용하실 경우 비워두세

en: Choose which locale encoding to use
ko: ��사용할 로케일 인코딩을 선택하세

en: Choose which locale language to use
ko: ��사용할 로케일 언어를 선택하세

en: Choose which optional additional repositories to enable
ko: ��활성화할 선택적 추가 리포지토리를 선택하세

en: Choose which servers to install, if none then a minimal installation will be done
ko: ��설치할 서버를 선택하고, 설치하지 않으면 최소 설치가 수행됩니

en: Clear/Delete all partitions
ko: ��모든 파티션 제

en: Configured {} interfaces
ko: ��구성된 {} 인터페이

en: Confirm and exit
ko: ��저장 후 종

en: Continue
ko: ��계

en: Copy
ko: ��복

en: Copy ISO network configuration to installation
ko: ��ISO 네트워크 구성을 설치에 복

en: Copy to new key:
ko: ��새 키로 복�

en: Copy to:
ko: �:다음 경로로 복�

en: Create a new partition
ko: : 새 파티션 생

en: Create a required super-user with sudo privileges:
ko: ��sudo 권한이 있는 필수 슈퍼유저를 생성합니�

en: Current partition layout
ko: : 현재 파티션 레이아

en: Define users with sudo privilege, by username:
ko: ��sudo 권한을 가질 사용자 이름을 입력하세�

en: Define users with sudo privilege:
ko: : sudo 권한이 있는 사용자 정�

en: Delete
ko: : 제

en: Delete User
ko: ��사용자 제

en: Delete a partition
ko: ��파티션 제

en: Delete interface
ko: ��인터페이스 제

en: Delete subvolume
ko: ��하위 볼륨 제

en: Desired hostname for the installation:
ko: ��설치에 원하는 호스트�

en: Device
ko: : 장

en: Disk layout
ko: ��디스크 레이아

en: Do you really want to abort?
ko: ��정말 중단하시겠습니�

en: Drive(s)
ko: �?드라이

en: ESC to skip
ko: ��ESC 키로 스

en: Edit
ko: ��수

en: Edit interface
ko: ��인터페이스 수

en: Edit subvolume
ko: ��하위 볼륨 수

en: Edit {}:
ko: ��수정된 {

en: Edit:
ko: : 수정�

en: Either root-password or at least 1 superuser must be specified
ko: : root-password 또는 1명 이상의 슈퍼유저를 지정해야 합니

en: Either root-password or at least 1 user with sudo privileges must be specified
ko: ��root-password 또는 sudo 권한이 있는 사용자 1 명 이상을 지정해야 합니

en: Encryption password
ko: ��비밀번호 암호

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition
ko: ��파티션에 대해 원하는 파일 시스템 유형을 입력하세

en: Enter a desired filesystem type for the partition:
ko: ��파티션에 대해 원하는 파일 시스템을 입력하세�

en: Enter a directory for the configuration(s) to be saved:
ko: : 저장할 구성의 디렉토리를 입력하세�

en: Enter a encryption password for {}
ko: : {} 에 대한 암호화 비밀번호 입

en: Enter a password:
ko: ��비밀번호를 입력하세�

en: Enter a username to create an additional user (leave blank to skip):
ko: : 추가 사용자를 만들려면 사용자 이름을 입력하세요 (건너뛰려면 공백

en: Enter disk encryption password (leave blank for no encryption):
ko: : 디스크를 암호화할 암호를 입력하세요 (암호화하지 않으려면 비워 둠

en: Enter root password (leave blank to disable root):
ko: : 루트 비밀번호를 입력하세요 (루트를 비활성화 할 경우 공백

en: Enter the IP and subnet for {} (example: 192.168.0.5/24):
ko: : {} 의 IP와 서브넷을 입력하세요 (예시: 192.168.0.5/24

en: Enter the number of parallel downloads to be enabled.
     (Enter a value between 1 to {})
    Note:
ko: : 활성화할 병렬 다운로드 수를 입력하세요.
     (1 부터 {} 까지의 숫자중 하나를 입력하세요)
    메�

en: Enter username (leave blank to skip):
ko: �:사용자명 입력 (공백일 경우 스킵

en: Enter your DNS servers (space separated, blank for none):
ko: : DNS 서버를 입력하세요 (띄어쓰기로 구분, 없는 경우 공백

en: Enter your gateway (router) IP address or leave blank for none:
ko: : 게이트웨이(라우터) IP 주소를 입력하시거나 공백으로 두세�

en: Error: Could not decode "{}" result as JSON:
ko: : 오류: "{}" 결과를 JSON으로 디코딩할 수 없습니�

en: Error: Listing profiles on URL "{}" resulted in:
ko: �:오류: URL "{}"의 프로필 나열 결�

en: For the best compatibility with your AMD hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or AMD / ATI options.
ko: �:AMD 하드웨어와의 최상의 호환성을 위해 모든 오픈 소스 또는 AMD/ATI 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니�

en: For the best compatibility with your Intel hardware, you may want to use either the all open-source or Intel options.
ko: �.인텔 하드웨어와의 최상의 호환성을 위해 모든 오픈 소스 또는 인텔 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니�

en: For the best compatibility with your Nvidia hardware, you may want to use the Nvidia proprietary driver.
ko: .
    Nvidia 하드웨어와의 최상의 호환성을 위해 Nvidia 독점 드라이버를 사용할 수 있습니�

en: Free space
ko: .
    여유 공

en: Hardware time and other post-configuration steps might be required in order for NTP to work.
    For more information, please check the Arch wiki
ko: ��NTP가 작동하려면 하드웨어 시간 및 기타 사후 구성 단계가 필요할 수 있습니다.
    더 많은 정보를 확인하시려면, Arch wiki 를 확인하세

en: Hostname
ko: ��호스트

en: If you desire a web browser, such as firefox or chromium, you may specify it in the following prompt.
ko: ��만약 파이어폭스나 크로미움같은 웹브라우저를 희망하실 경우 다음 프롬프트에서 지정하실 수 있습니�

en: If you reset the harddrive selection this will also reset the current disk layout. Are you sure?
ko: �.하드 드라이브 선택을 재설정하면 현재 디스크 레이아웃도 재설정됩니다. 정말 진행하시겠습니�

en: Install
ko: �?설

en: Install ({} config(s) missing)
ko: ��설치 ({} 개의 설정(들)이 누락�

en: Installs a minimal system as well as xorg and graphics drivers.
ko: �)최소 시스템과 xorg 및 그래픽 드라이버를 설치합니�

en: Invalid input! Try again with a valid input [1 to {}, or 0 to disable]
ko: �.잘못된 값입니다! 유효한 값으로 다시 시도해주세요 [1 부터 {} 까지, 비활성화 하려면

en: Kernels
ko: 0]커

en: Key:
ko: ���

en: Keyboard layout
ko: : 키보드 레이아

en: Locale encoding
ko: ��로케일 인코

en: Locale language
ko: ��로케일 언

en: Manage btrfs subvolumes for current partition
ko: ��현재 파티션에 대한 btrfs 하위 볼륨 관

en: Manage ordinary user accounts:
ko: ��일반 사용자 계정 관�

en: Manage superuser accounts:
ko: : 슈퍼유저 계정 관�

en: Manual configuration
ko: : 수동 구

en: Manual configuration setting must be a list
ko: ��수동 구성 설정은 list여야 합니

en: Manual nic configuration with no auto DHCP requires an IP address
ko: ��자동 DHCP가 없는 수동 nic 구성에는 IP 주소가 필요합니

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as bootable (automatic for /boot)
ko: ��부팅 가능한 파티션으로 표시/표시 해제 (/boot의 경우 자�

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as compressed (btrfs only)
ko: �)파티션을 압축된 것으로 표시/표시 해제(btrfs만 해�

en: Mark/Unmark a partition as encrypted
ko: �)암호화된 파티션으로 표시/표시 해

en: Mark/Unmark a partition to be formatted (wipes data)
ko: ��포맷할 파티션 표시/표시 해제 (데이터 삭�

en: Minimum capacity for /home partition: {}GB
ko: �)Arch Linux 파티션의 최대 용량: {}

en: Minimum capacity for Arch Linux partition: {}GB
ko: B
    Arch Linux 파티션의 최소 용량: {

en: Mirror region
ko: GB미러 위

en: Missing configurations:
ko: ��누락된 구성�

en: Network configuration
ko: :
    네트워크 구

en: No audio server
ko: ��오디오 서버가 없습니

en: No configuration
ko: ��구성 없

en: No iface specified for manual configuration
ko: ��수동 구성에 대해 지정된 iface가 없습니

en: No network configuration
ko: ��네트워크 구성 없

en: Not a valid directory: {}
ko: ��올바른 디렉터리가 아닙니다:

en: Not configured, unavailable unless setup manually
ko: {}구성되지 않음, 수동으로 설정하지 않으면 사용할 수 없

en: Only packages such as base, base-devel, linux, linux-firmware, efibootmgr and optional profile packages are installed.
ko: ��base, base-devel, linux, linux-firmware, efibootmgr 및 선택적 프로파일 패키지와 같은 패키지만 설치됩니�

en: Optional repositories
ko: �.선택적 저장

en: Pacman is already running, waiting maximum 10 minutes for it to terminate.
ko: ��Pacman 이 이미 실행중입니다, 종료될 때까지 최대 10분 대기해야 합니�

en: Parallel Downloads
ko: �.병렬 다운로

en: Password for user "{}":
ko: ��사용자 "{}" 님에 대한 비밀번�

en: Pre-existing pacman lock never exited. Please clean up any existing pacman sessions before using archinstall.
ko: : 기존 pacman 잠금이 종료되지 않았습니다. archinstall을 사용하기 전에 기존 pacman 세션을 모두 정리하세�

en: Press Enter to continue.
ko: �.계속하려면 Enter 키를 누르세�

en: Profile
ko: �.프로

en: Promote/Demote user
ko: ��사용자 승격/강

en: Provides a selection of desktop environments and tiling window managers, e.g. gnome, kde, sway
ko: ��gnome, kde, sway 같은 다양한 데스크탑 환경 및 타일링 창 관리자를 제공합니

en: Provides a selection of various server packages to install and enable, e.g. httpd, nginx, mariadb
ko: ��설치 및 활성화할 httpd, nginx, mariadb 같은 다양한 서버 패키지를 제공합니

en: Re-using partition instance: {}
ko: ��파티션 인스턴스 재사용:

en: Root password
ko: {}루트 비밀번

en: Save
ko: ��저

en: Save all
ko: ��모두 저

en: Save and exit
ko: ��저장하고 종

en: Save configuration
ko: ��구성 저

en: Save disk layout
ko: ��디스크 레이아웃 저

en: Save user configuration
ko: ��사용자 구성 저

en: Save user credentials
ko: ��사용자 자격 증명 저

en: Select a mount point :
ko: ��마운트 지점을 선택하세�

en: Select a timezone
ko:  :시간대를 선택하세

en: Select an action for '{}'
ko: ��'{}' 에 대한 작업 선

en: Select interface to add
ko: ��추가할 인터페이스 선

en: Select keyboard layout
ko: ��키보드 레이아웃을 선택하세

en: Select one network interface to configure
ko: ��구성할 네트워크 인터페이스를 하나 선택하세

en: Select one of the disks or skip and use /mnt as default
ko: ��디스크 중 하나를 선택하거나 건너뛰고 /mnt 를 기본값으로 사용하세

en: Select one of the regions to download packages from
ko: ��패키지를 다운로드할 지역 중 하나를 선택하세

en: Select one of the values shown below:
ko: ��아래 표시된 값 중 하나를 선택하세�

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
ko: : 사용하고 구성할 하드 드라이브를 하나 이상 선택하세

en: Select one or more hard drives to use and configure
ko: ��사용 및 구성할 하드 드라이브를 하나 이상 선택하세�

en: Select one or more of the options below:
ko: �
    아래 표시된 값 중 하나 이상을 선택하세�

en: Select the desired subvolume options
ko: : 원하는 하위 볼륨 옵션을 선택하세�

en: Select what to do with
    {}
ko: � 무엇을 할 것인지 선택하세요

en: Select what to do with each individual drive (followed by partition usage)
ko: {}각 개별 드라이브로 수행할 작업을 선택하세요 (파티션 사용 �

en: Select what you wish to do with the selected block devices
ko: �)선택한 블록 장치로 수행할 작업을 선택하세

en: Select where to mount partition (leave blank to remove mountpoint):
ko: ��파티션을 마운트할 위치를 선택하세요 (마운트 포인트 제거는 공백

en: Select which filesystem your main partition should use
ko: : 주 파티션이 사용해야 하는 파일 시스템을 선택하세

en: Select which mode to configure for "{}" or skip to use default mode "{}"
ko: ��"{}" 에 대해 구성할 모드를 선택하거나 기본 모드 "{}" 을(를) 사용하도록 건너뛰세

en: Select which partitions to mark for formatting:
ko: ��포맷할 파티션을 선택하세�

en: Select your desired desktop environment
ko: �:원하는 데스크탑 환경을 선택하세

en: Set desired filesystem for a partition
ko: ��파티션에 대해 원하는 파일 시스템 설

en: Set desired subvolumes on a btrfs partition
ko: ��btrfs 파티션에 원하는 하위 볼륨 설

en: Set/Modify the below options
ko: ��아래 옵션 설정/수

en: Should "{}" be a superuser (sudo)?
ko: ��"{}"은(는) 슈퍼유저여야 합니까 (sud

en: Should this user be a superuser (sudoer)?
ko: )?이 사용자가 슈퍼유저여야 합니까 (sudoe

en: Should {} be a superuser (sudoer)?
ko: )?{} 님은 슈퍼유저(sudoer)여야 하나�

en: Size
ko: �?크

en: Subvolume mountpoint
ko: ��하위 볼륨 마운트 지

en: Subvolume name
ko: ��하위 볼륨 이�

en: Subvolume name :
ko: � 하위 볼륨 이�

en: Subvolume options
ko:  :하위 볼륨 옵

en: Suggest partition layout
ko: ��파티션 레이아웃 제

en: Superuser account
ko: ��슈퍼유저 계

en: Swap
ko: ��스

en: TAB to select
ko: ��TAB 으로 선

en: The font should be stored as {}
ko: ��글꼴은 {} (으)로 저장해야 합니

en: The password you are using seems to be weak,
ko: ��사용 중인 비밀번호가 보안에 취약한 것 같습니�

en: The password you are using seems to be weak, are you sure you want to use it?
ko: �,사용 중인 비밀번호가 보안에 취약한 것 같습니다. 그래도 사용하시겠습니�

en: The selected drives do not have the minimum capacity required for an automatic suggestion
ko: �?선택한 드라이브에 자동 제안에 필요한 최소 용량이 없습니�

en: The username you entered is invalid. Try again
ko: �
    입력한 사용자 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도하세

en: This is a list of pre-programmed profiles, they might make it easier to install things like desktop environments
ko: ��이것은 사전 프로그래밍된 프로필 목록이며 데스크톱 환경과 같은 것을 더 쉽게 설치할 수 있습니

en: This option enables the number of parallel downloads that can occur during installation
ko: ��이 옵션은 설치 중에 발생할 수 있는 병렬 다운로드 수를 활성화합니

en: Timezone
ko: ��시간

en: To be able to use this translation, please install a font manually that supports the language.
ko: ��이 번역을 사용하려면 해당 언어를 지원하는 글꼴을 수동으로 설치하세�

en: Unknown nic type: {}. Possible values are {}
ko: �.알 수 없는 nic 타입: {}, 가능한 값은 {} 입니

en: Use CTRL+C to reset current selection
ko: ��CTRL+C 를 이용해 현재 선택을 재설정합니�

en: Use ESC to skip
ko: 
    
    ESC 키를 사용하여 건너뜁니

en: Use ESC to skip
ko: ��ESC 키를 사용해 스킵하세�

en: Use ESC to skip
ko: �
    ESC 키를 사용해 스킵하세�

en: Use HSM to unlock encrypted drive
ko: 
    
    HSM을 사용하여 암호화된 드라이브 잠금 해

en: Use NetworkManager (necessary for configuring internet graphically in GNOME and K
ko: ��NetworkManager 사용 (GNOME 이나 KDE 에서 그래픽으로 인터넷을 구성하는 데 필�

en: E) | User Name
ko[0]: �)
ko[1]: 사용자명

en: :  | User acco
ko[0]: :
ko[1]: 사용자 계

en: nt | Username for required superuser with sudo privilege
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: sudo 권한이 있는 필수 슈퍼유저의 사용자�

en: :  | Valu
ko[0]: :
ko[1]: �

en: :  | Verifying that additional packages exist (this might take a few secon
ko[0]: :
ko[1]: 추가 패키지가 있는지 확인합니다 (몇 초 정도 소요될 수 있�

en: s) | Wipe all selected drives and use a best-effort default partition lay
ko[0]: �)
ko[1]: 선택한 모든 드라이브를 지우고 최선의 기본 파티션 레이아웃 사

en: ut | Would you like to chroot into the newly created installation and perform post-installation configurati
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: 새로 생성된 설치로 chroot 하고 설치 후 구성을 수행하시겠습니�

en: n? | Would you like to create a separate partition for /ho
ko[0]: �?
ko[1]: /home 에 대해 별도의 파티션을 생성하시겠습니�

en: e? | Would you like to use BTRFS compressi
ko[0]: �?
ko[1]: BTRFS 압축을 사용하시겠습니�

en: n? | Would you like to use BTRFS subvolumes with a default structu
ko[0]: �?
ko[1]: 기본 구조로 BTRFS 하위 볼륨을 사용하시겠습니�

en: e? | Would you like to use GRUB as a bootloader instead of systemd-bo
ko[0]: �?
ko[1]: systemd-boot 대신 GRUB 를 부트로더로 사용하시겠습니�

en: t? | Would you like to use automatic time synchronization (NTP) with the default time server
ko[0]: �?
ko[1]: 기본 시간 서버와 함께 자동 시간 동기화(NTP)를 사용하시겠습니�

en: ?
     | Would you like to use swap on zr
ko[0]: ?
ko[1]: zram에서 스왑을 사용하시겠습니�

en: m? | Write additional packages to install (space separated, leave blank to skip
ko[0]: �?
ko[1]: 설치할 추가 패키지 작성하세요 (띄어쓰기로 구분, 건너뛰려면 공백

en: :  | You can skip selecting a drive and partitioning and use whatever drive-setup is mounted at /mnt (experiment
ko[0]: :
ko[1]: 드라이브 선택 및 파티셔닝을 건너뛰고 /mnt 에 마운트된 드라이브 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다 (실험�

en: l) | You decided to skip harddrive selection
    and will use whatever drive-setup is mounted at {} (experimental)
    WARNING: Archinstall won't check the suitability of this setup
    Do you wish to contin
ko[0]: ).
ko[1]: 하드 드라이브 선택을 건너뛰기로 결정했습니다
    {} 에 마운트된 모든 드라이브 설정을 사용합니다 (실험적).
    경고: Archinstall은 이 설정의 적합성을 확인하지 않습니다.
    계속하시겠습니�

en: e? | You need to enter a valid fs-type in order to continue. See `man parted` for valid fs-type
ko[0]: �?
ko[1]: 계속하려면 유효한 fs-type을 입력해야 합니다. 유효한 fs-type에 대해서는 `man parted`를 참조하세�

en: s. | [!] A log file has been created here:
ko[0]: �.
ko[1]: [!] 로그파일이 다음 경로에 생성되었습니다:

en: {} | [!] A log file has been created here: {}
ko[0]: {}
ko[1]: [!] 로그파일을 다음의 경로에 생성했습니다: {}

en: {} | [Default value: 0]
ko[0]: {}
ko[1]: [기본값: 0]

en: >  | are you sure you want to use
ko[0]: >
ko[1]: 그래도 사용하시겠습니�

en: t? | moder
ko[0]: �?
ko[1]: 보

en: te
ko: ��아니

en: no | set:
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: 설정:

en: {} | str
ko[0]: {}
ko[1]: 강하

en: ng | very w
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: 아주 약하

en: ak | w
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: 약하

en: ak |
ko[0]: ��

en: es | {}
    
    Select by index which partition to mount wh
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: {}
    
    마운트할 파티션을 인덱스 값으로 선택하세

en: re | {}
    
    Select by index which partitions to del
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: {}
    
    삭제할 파티션을 인덱스 값으로 선택하세

en: te | {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as boota
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: {}
    
    부팅 가능으로 표시할 파티션 선

en: le | {}
    
    Select which partition to mark as encryp
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: {}
    
    암호화를 위해 마스킹할 파티션 선

en: ed | {}
    
    Select which partition to mask for formatt
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: {}
    
    포맷을 위해 마스킹할 파티션 선

en: ng | {}
    
    Select which partition to set a filesystem
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: {}
    
    파일 시스템을 설정할 파티션 선

en: on | {}
    
    Select which partition to set subvolumes
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: {}
    
    하위 볼륨을 설정할 파티션을 선택하세

en: on | {}
    contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you su
ko[0]: ��
ko[1]: {}
    대기 중인 파티션이 포함되어 있습니다. 그러면 이러한 파티션이 제거됩니다. 정말 진행하시겠습니�

en: e? | {} contains queued partitions, this will remove those, are you su
ko[0]: �?
ko[1]: {} 에 대기 중인 파티션이 포함되어 있습니다. 그러면 이러한 파티션이 제거됩니다. 정말 진행하시겠습니�
